Archbishop LeRoy Bailey, Jr.
Senior Pastor, The First Cathedral

Jamie Bush
Principal, Bush & Company

Clive Calver
Author, Speaker, Consultant

Tom Colatosti
CEO and President,
Oasis Systems, LLC
Mike Hammond
President, Gordon College

Rev. Dr. Ray Hammond
Senior Pastor, Bethel A.M.E. Church

D. Michael Lindsay
President, Taylor University

Caleb Loring III
Trustee, The 1911 Trust Co. LLC​

Gordon MacDonald
Author, Speaker, Coach
Kevin Palau 
President and CEO,
Luis Palau Association
Dr. Virginia Ward

Dean of Boston Campus and Executive Director of the Northeast Region,

Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary

Bryan Wilkerson
Senior Pastor, Grace Chapel



Rev. Dr. Michael Bailey - Co-Pastor, The First Cathedral

Annmarie Boulay - Founder & Executive Director, The Underground

Gary Campbell - Lead Pastor, Groton Bible Chapel

Drew Crandall - President, Keep in Touch

Adam DePasquale - Lead Pastor, Executive, Walnut Hill Community Church

Mark Dost - Attorney-at-Law, Tinley, Renehan & Dost

Jaleith Z. Gary - Executive Assistant and Administrator, 180 Life Church

Caleb Hodson - Dir. of Adult Disc. & Trad. Worship, Black Rock Church

Justin Kendrick - Lead Pastor, Vox Church

Becca Mowrey - Worship & Arts Director, Walnut Hill Community Church

Rob O'Neal - Senior Pastor, Valley Community Baptist Church

Lauren Roy - Team Development Admin./Global Missions, Vox Church

Perkin Simpson - Executive Director, Urban Alliance

Steve Treash - Senior Pastor, Black Rock Church

Corey Unger - Organizational Development Specialist

Dr. Annette Wright - Retired Chaplain, Hartford Hospital

Greg Mozel - Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church Amherst

Belinda Mpagazehe - Minister, Greater Framingham Community Church

Shannon Mumblo - Executive Director, Christina's House

Rev. Larry Odom - Pastor, Life Restoration Ministries

David Payne - Lead Pastor, Lifesong Church

Johana Perez - Internal Ministries Pastor, Harvest Ministries of New England

Sergio Perez- Senior Pastor, Harvest Ministries of New England

Drake Richey - Partner, Bush & Company

Rev. Earl Roberts - Pastor, Marstons Mills Community Church

Jua Robinson - Executive Director, Boston Collaborative

Stephen Russell - Director, New Life Christian Center and Formations Academy

H. Joshua Salazar - Administrative Pastor, Harvest Ministries of New England

Rev. Reggie Smalls - Pastor, Bethel Pentecostal Church

Tom Sparling - Lead Pastor, The Journey Community Church

Rev. Clyde Talley - Senior Pastor, Belmont AME Zion Church

Bishop Larry Ward - Senior Pastor, Abundant Life Church

Bobby Warrenburg - Senior Pastor, North Shore Community Baptist Church

Kevin Whitacre - Lead Pastor, Lifepoint Church

Matt Whitacre - Worship & Outreach Pastor, LifePoint Church

Rev. Brenda White - Senior Pastor, Faith Christian Church

Steven White - Lead Pastor, First Baptist Church of Salem

Rev. David Wright - Executive Director, BMA Tenpoint

Massachusetts Continued

New Hampshire


Rev. Dr. Bruce Boria - Senior Pastor, Bethany Church

Dan Clymer - Church Consultant

Kevin McBride - Senior Pastor, Raymond Baptist Church

Craig Morton - Lead Pastor, Wellspring Worship Center

Neil Nicholson - Attorney-at-Law, Nicholson Law Firm

Marian Noronha - Founder, Chairman & President, TURBOCAM International

Tim Pillsbury - Associate Pastor, Wellspring Worship Center

Dan Richter - Pastor, Durham Evangelical Church

Mac Starring - Vice Chairman, New Hampshire Alliance



Tom Brown - Senior Pastor, Crosspoint Church

Roger Cousineau - Senior Pastor, East Auburn Baptist Church

Brian DaRosa - Senior Vice-President, Human API

Lew Flagg - Principal, The Milford Group

Craig Fortin - Associate Pastor, East Auburn Baptist Church

Joel Furrow - Executive Director, The Root Cellar

Lawum Kayamba - Pastor, Disciples International Christian Church

James Marshall - Corporate Sales Executive

Jerry Mick - Retired Senior Pastor, Crosspoint Church of Bangor

Jim Serpliss - Retired Senior Business Executive

Regional Ministries


Bjorn Anderson - Assoc. Regional Dir., Young Life, Greater Northeast Region

Liz Babbitt - Ministry Relations Manager, Joni and Friends New England

Dr. Marinda (Rindy) Bennett - Board Member

Bill Blount - President, Blount Communications/Life Changing Radio

Sean Bowen - Executive Director, John 17:23 Network

Howard Burgoyne - Supt., East Coast Conf., Evangelical Covenant Church

Dr. Terry Dorsett - Executive Director, Baptist Churches of New England

Brian Doyle - Founder & President, Iron Sharpens Iron

Dale Edwards - Regional Minister, ABC Churches of VT & NH

Rev. Nick Fatato - Network Supt., Southern N.E. Ministry Network of the A.G.

Charles Galda - President, Vision New England

Dennis Gill - Director, Evangelical Network in New England

Jim Harrell - President, Overseed

Liz Kealy - New England Director, Cru

Gina Mueller - Director of 3DM North America, 3DM

Andy Needham - Regional VP & Associate Director, Converge Northeast

Kevin Palau - President & CEO, Luis Palau Association

Tim Ponzani - Regional President & Executive Minister, Converge Northeast

Terry Shanahan - Northeast Regional Pastor, CCCC (retired)

Bishop Drew Williams - Anglican Diocese in New England



Rev. Dana Baker - Director, Boston Trauma Healing Collaborative

Jeff Bass - Executive Director, Emmanuel Gospel Center

Brian Bethke - Senior Pastor, Middleton Congregational Church

Travis Bond - Lead Pastor, Medway Community Church

Bishop John M. Borders III - Sr. Pastor, Morning Star Baptist Church

John Borders IV - Founder, Vth & Madison

Cody Busby - Senior Pastor, South Shore Baptist Church

Rev. Cindy Cabral - Pastor, Lively Stones Christian Center

Stephanie Clark - Former CEO of Amirah, Inc.

Jim Clouser - Financial Advisor, Thrivent Financial

Tom Colatosti - President and CEO, Oasis Systems, LLC

Gary Coombs - Retired Development Director

Dr. Dan Darko - Professor of New Testament, Gordon College

Ben Feldott - Senior Pastor, Cape Cod Church

Brittany Feldott - Pastoral Associate, Cape Cod Church

Alexa Franco - Youth Pastor, Cape Cod Church

Ed Gaskin - Executive Director, Greater Grove Hall Main Streets

Tim Ghali - Pastor of Group Life, Grace Chapel

Kika Ghobrial - English Church Pastor, Lighthouse Church at Arabic Evangelical Baptist Church

Rev. Dana Gonsal - Pastor, First Baptist Church in Dorchester

Rev. Dr. Arlene O. Hall - Lead Pastor, Deliverance Temple Worship Cr.

Colin Harfield - Lead Pastor, Anthem Church

Rev. Dr. Moreen P. Hughes - Associate Pastor & Minister to Women, Concord Baptist Church of Boston in Milton

Dr. Ian Hutchinson - Professor of Nuclear Science & Engineering, MIT

Rev. Tracy Johnson - Pastor, Christ Presbyterian Church

Barry Kang - Lead Pastor, Symphony Church

Sharon Kumar - Team Leader, Cru Boston

Enoch Liao - Pastor, Boston Chinese Evangelical Church

Rev. Dr. J. Anthony Lloyd - Sr. Pastor, Greater Framingham Comm.  Church

Caleb Loring - Trustee, The 1911 Trust Company

Mark MacDonald - Executive Pastor, Grace Chapel

Devon McCarley - Director of Internal Systems, Emmanuel Gospel Center & Pastor, Abundant Life Church

Sarah McCarthy - Director of Discipleship, Aletheia Church

Tammy McLeod - Dir. of College Ministry, Park Street Church

Rev. Dr. Mary Day Miller - Executive Minister, The ABC of MA



Chris Goeppner - Lead Pastor, Riverbank Church

Mike Kriesel - Retired Pastor, Vibrant Church

Rhode Island


Ed Pichette - Lead Pastor, Graceway Community Church

Michael Woodward - Lead Pastor, Ocean State Baptist Church